Skip to main content

Delete a report

Remove a report you no longer need, including steps for confirmation and what to do if you lack permissions.

Written by Cristiana Ghinea

You can remove reports you no longer need by following a few quick steps. You’ll need edit privileges for the report to complete this process.

Delete a report

  1. Click the report’s name in the report browser.

  2. In the ribbon, click Delete.

  3. Click Yes to confirm deletion.

⚠️ Important: You need edit privileges for the report to delete it.

If you do not have edit permissions, for example, if the original creator has left your organisation, please reach out to us via the Digital Assistant and provide us with as many details as possible so we can investigate and assist.

Did this answer your question?