Like most areas of the system, groups can be deleted from within their own module.
đ Note: You will need the Group Admin permission in order to be able to delete a group.
To delete a group:
Click CRM, then click Groups.
Use the search options to find the group you want to remove.
Click More, then click Delete.
Confirm that you want to delete the group.
